Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
7,6
Servizi
7,6
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,5

Recensioni

    Marco Franco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    Bello, ci tornerei...

    La strada per arrivarci dalla statale, piuttosto disastrata, ma non credo per colpa della struttura
    La gentilezza e la disponibilità della signora che ci ha accolto e che ci ha dato informazioni sulla grotta delle meraviglie e sui ristoranti in zona. Camera spaziosa, panorama meraviglioso, nitidezza del cielo notturno e inquinamento luminoso davvero bassissimo. La notte è uno spettacolo!
    Dieter
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    1 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ivana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    USA travelers.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    21 maggio 2018

    Never again!!

    Impossible to find! Half a mile of one lane partially paved road. Terrible service. About 3 humans run this place and you have to hunt for yhrm
    Views from the balcony outside the restaurant were lovely.
    Samira
    gi

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 maggio 2018

    A shame as recommended by a friend but I was very disappointed!!!

    Very difficult place to find as not properly sign posted. The pool and pool area could not be used. The breakfast was stale. Overall the place looked tired and neglected.
    The only thing it really had going for it were the views.
    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MARIA DOLORES
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vagn
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    7 novembre 2017
    Friendly staff who couldn’t speake other languages than Spanish, Incredibly sounded room, the bed was terrible. Incredibly dark outside, almost impossible to go out with the dogs because of the darkness in the evening. I got a food poisoning after eating a salad.
    The size of the room no 10 was ok,
    swanski
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 ottobre 2017

    A good choice for a relaxing stopover.

    Certain parts of the pool could do with attention for a clean up.
    Rural aspect with stunning uninterrupted views of the countryside.
    colin
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 ottobre 2017

    Very good

    Almost impossible to find . Sat Nav not totally accurate. No signs on the road ( apparently not allowed because national park) but needs to be improved
    Everything was fine. Staff very helpful. Menu limited but adequate. Delightful setting
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 settembre 2017
    I would describe the property as Rustic. Food was very good. Outside looked a bit like work in progress.
    Ana Maria
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Graham
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 settembre 2017
    Some areas in need of a bit of maintenance but nothing serious.
    Good food and fantastic views. Good location for Arecena and surrounding area. The staff were friendly and helpful.
    Reinhard
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 agosto 2017
    Wonderful stay, beautiful pool with great view about the hills. Everyone was so nice and friendly! The breakfast was excellent and very extensive!
    jessica
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peque Anna
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 luglio 2017

    Repetir

    No wifi
    Trankilo
    Linda
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    12 luglio 2017

    Rural hotel with lovely view

    The top sheet was too small for the bed and the mattress wasn't the most comfy so we did not have the best night's sleep. There was no soap or hand towels in the ladies' bathroom next to the restaurant. As the hotel is off the beaten track, it may not suit everyone. There was no wifi in the bedrooms, only in the dining room/sitting room area which was inconvenient.
    We were very warmly welcomed by the receptionist who, because it was a Sunday, seemed to do everything! She showed us to our room, served the drinks and our dinner. It's very peaceful and the view is lovely. The bedroom and bathroom are a good size.
    Sérgio
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 giugno 2017
    It's not well signed, but I actually like that, it gives you extra sense of isolation and discovery.
    Very helpful staff, caring for our best comfort, making us feel at home.
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    17 giugno 2017

    Wouldn't go back again.

    Room smelled old & stuffy. The worst was that the aircondition in the room wasn't working. Have to say though that the hotel stafff was very friendly & helpful but she couldn't do anything to solve the problem. We hardly had sleep that night because the weather outside was very hot. Room was so dark, we had to have the light bulbs changed as they didn't work.
Caricamento recensioni...