点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.6
设施
7.6
员工
8.9
性价比
7.5

点评

    USA travelers.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月21日

    Never again!!

    Impossible to find! Half a mile of one lane partially paved road. Terrible service. About 3 humans run this place and you have to hunt for yhrm
    Views from the balcony outside the restaurant were lovely.
    Samira
    gi

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月1日

    A shame as recommended by a friend but I was very disappointed!!!

    Very difficult place to find as not properly sign posted. The pool and pool area could not be used. The breakfast was stale. Overall the place looked tired and neglected.
    The only thing it really had going for it were the views.
    Luca
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MARIA DOLORES
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vagn
    fr

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年11月7日
    Friendly staff who couldn’t speake other languages than Spanish, Incredibly sounded room, the bed was terrible. Incredibly dark outside, almost impossible to go out with the dogs because of the darkness in the evening. I got a food poisoning after eating a salad.
    The size of the room no 10 was ok,
    swanski
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月4日

    A good choice for a relaxing stopover.

    Certain parts of the pool could do with attention for a clean up.
    Rural aspect with stunning uninterrupted views of the countryside.
    colin
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月1日

    Very good

    Almost impossible to find . Sat Nav not totally accurate. No signs on the road ( apparently not allowed because national park) but needs to be improved
    Everything was fine. Staff very helpful. Menu limited but adequate. Delightful setting
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月30日
    I would describe the property as Rustic. Food was very good. Outside looked a bit like work in progress.
    Ana Maria
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日
    Some areas in need of a bit of maintenance but nothing serious.
    Good food and fantastic views. Good location for Arecena and surrounding area. The staff were friendly and helpful.
    Reinhard
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月28日
    Wonderful stay, beautiful pool with great view about the hills. Everyone was so nice and friendly! The breakfast was excellent and very extensive!
    jessica
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peque Anna
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月26日

    Repetir

    No wifi
    Trankilo
    Linda
    za

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月12日

    Rural hotel with lovely view

    The top sheet was too small for the bed and the mattress wasn't the most comfy so we did not have the best night's sleep. There was no soap or hand towels in the ladies' bathroom next to the restaurant. As the hotel is off the beaten track, it may not suit everyone. There was no wifi in the bedrooms, only in the dining room/sitting room area which was inconvenient.
    We were very warmly welcomed by the receptionist who, because it was a Sunday, seemed to do everything! She showed us to our room, served the drinks and our dinner. It's very peaceful and the view is lovely. The bedroom and bathroom are a good size.
    Sérgio
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月21日
    It's not well signed, but I actually like that, it gives you extra sense of isolation and discovery.
    Very helpful staff, caring for our best comfort, making us feel at home.
    ph

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年6月17日

    Wouldn't go back again.

    Room smelled old & stuffy. The worst was that the aircondition in the room wasn't working. Have to say though that the hotel stafff was very friendly & helpful but she couldn't do anything to solve the problem. We hardly had sleep that night because the weather outside was very hot. Room was so dark, we had to have the light bulbs changed as they didn't work.
    Mamita
    ph

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeronimo
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月5日

    La Era - relaxing and peaceful

    The pool hadn't been properly cleaned (maybe because of it being early season?) The road to the property was not signposted at the entrance (it was a little before but could be clearer), and is a very bumpy road!! Part of its charm perhaps but I would have liked to have been warned
    Wonderful staff, very friendly, informative and helpful. Very peaceful location with beautiful views, clean rooms, all in all very recommendable for a relaxing weekend.
    hveranic
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评