Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.7
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Anastasia
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    21 August 2018

    The information is incorrect and is only suited to pets

    Room smelled of disinfectant I expect this was because of the pets, there was no manager just girls who had no idea what was going on the food was rubbish and very over priced and as mention very hard to fined very disappointed would have expected a refund if there was a manager to complain too.
    Very disappointed for Spain as we booked all our accommodation with booking.com with 3000 miles on Motorbikes and all the rest was very good or excellent only any good if you have a dog.
    NZ guest
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    17 July 2018
    Stunning views and beautifully peaceful. nice room, good bed. lots of great walking nearby.
    Carlos
    pt

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018
    The road to the property doesnt have signs. Without google maps i would not be able to find it. The road is also not very suitable for two cars to pass in oppposite directions... take care!
    Location, peaceful place, room, dinner!!!! And they let our little dog with us! AMAZING
    Lapo
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    22 June 2018

    Would have been happier if it hadn't taken us a hour to find the place.

    Difficult to find. Hotel is at top of a very bumpy cart track (not ideal on a motorbike) off main road and not showing any signs so we didn't know where it was.
    Great view.
    Julie
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Loved our relaxing stay

    Pool area had lovely views, but not a very inviting space, unless you are there on your own. Pool is very small and apparently ‘too shallow’. We didn’t venture in.
    No steps to access room. Lovely views, spacious room.
    Samira
    gi

    Review score

    5.0
    1 May 2018

    A shame as recommended by a friend but I was very disappointed!!!

    Very difficult place to find as not properly sign posted. The pool and pool area could not be used. The breakfast was stale. Overall the place looked tired and neglected.
    The only thing it really had going for it were the views.
    Luca
    it

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valverde 84
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vagn
    fr

    Review score

    3.3
    7 November 2017
    Friendly staff who couldn’t speake other languages than Spanish, Incredibly sounded room, the bed was terrible. Incredibly dark outside, almost impossible to go out with the dogs because of the darkness in the evening. I got a food poisoning after eating a salad.
    The size of the room no 10 was ok,
    swanski
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 October 2017

    A good choice for a relaxing stopover.

    Certain parts of the pool could do with attention for a clean up.
    Rural aspect with stunning uninterrupted views of the countryside.
    colin
    es

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    Very good

    Almost impossible to find . Sat Nav not totally accurate. No signs on the road ( apparently not allowed because national park) but needs to be improved
    Everything was fine. Staff very helpful. Menu limited but adequate. Delightful setting
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2017
    I would describe the property as Rustic. Food was very good. Outside looked a bit like work in progress.
    Ana Maria
    es

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2017
    Some areas in need of a bit of maintenance but nothing serious.
    Good food and fantastic views. Good location for Arecena and surrounding area. The staff were friendly and helpful.
    Reinhard
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2017
    Wonderful stay, beautiful pool with great view about the hills. Everyone was so nice and friendly! The breakfast was excellent and very extensive!
    jessica
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolina
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    USA travelers.
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    21 May 2018

    Never again!!

    Impossible to find! Half a mile of one lane partially paved road. Terrible service. About 3 humans run this place and you have to hunt for yhrm
    Views from the balcony outside the restaurant were lovely.
Loading reviews